My Most Popular Medium Stories

On personal and spiritual growth, updated monthly

Sandra Pawula
Dec 29, 2023
Photo by Josh Withers on Pexels.

Aloha from Hawaii,

So glad you found me! Please enjoy a few of my most popular stories. And if you feel so inclined, say hello in the comments below.

My Most Popular Stories

Sign up for my bi-weekly Wild Arisings e-letter and join 3,000+ others who can’t wait for the next one.

About Me
I’m passionate about writing gentle, caring pieces that share the insights I’ve acquired through many decades of living, the regular practice of mindfulness meditation, and healing my own trauma.

Learn more in my expanded bio.

Wishing you well always! Sandra

--

--

Sandra Pawula

Essays to calm your mind, ease your heart and access your inner wisdom. I love Hawaii, mindfulness, and living with ease. https://sandrapawula.substack.com/